clubgebouw verkleind.jpg

Bestuur

Voorzitter:

Matthijs Loerts
Abraham Maatstraat 26
3132 BX Vlaardingen
06-24.23.99.61
voorzitter@decoureur.nl

Secretaris:

Arjan Korthout

Zuidbuurt 18

3141 EM Maassluis
secretaris@decoureur.nl

Penningmeester:


penningmeester@decoureur.nl
 

Trimmers:

Ab Liebrechts

Berkendreef 18 

3137 BGVlaardingen

010-4747387

trimmers@decoureur.nl

Jeugdcoordinator:

 

Matthijs Loerts
Abraham Maatstraat 26
3132 BX Vlaardingen
06-24.23.99.61
jeugd@decoureur.nl

Wedstrijdsecretariaat:

Johan van Buuren
Maria vd Duinstraat 8
3176VC  Portugaal
06-53328676
wedstrijdsecretariaat@decoureur.nl

 

Website:

 

website@decoureur.nl